Contraints Mastering

Updates, development, redevelopment, obsolescence… Alleviating as many time and financial constraints as the cloud is able to. We are no longer managing a business process from where it is taking place, but directly from there where the most available person is located. And that makes a huge difference.

Digital transition

At a time when low-code development and the cloud are really making their presence felt in the technological landscape, SLASHCLOUD takes care of the digitalisation of business processes and the transition to the cloud thanks to the Platform as a Service application (aPaaS).

Sur-mesure

This enables our clients to rationalise their management solutions by migrating part or all of their business process to a customise application. Less maintenance, more security, more accessibility, more reactivity, and finally, increased profitability.

Profitability

A small technological revolution which enables you to reverse the traditional 20/80 maintenance-development ratio. And which makes the high quality services that are usually reserved for big businesses, accessible to all our clients, whatever their means. It’s as simple as that.

Flexibility
Security
Agility
Accessibility
Profitability
Simplicity

Sur-mesure cloud solutions

Start-ups, SME or big business,
a custom-made cloud for each.

The founders

Hadi Diallo
Co-Founder

With more than 20 years of experience in IT, Hadi Diallo started out in the days of ZX81 when programmes were stored on cassettes. He acquired experience with numerous major accounts before accompanying small and medium-sized enterprises in Belgium, Luxembourg and The Netherlands. He gets around by bike and can talk for hours about New Jack Swing. He has found memories of the release of the film WarGames in 1983.

Ousmane Diallo
Co-Founder

Founder of Freshstudio in the media and Belitex in IT, it is in this domain that Ousmane Diallo has built up his experience with prestigious clients in Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland and Great Britain. Like his brother, his experience in IT covers all the eras, from assembler programming to low-code development. He gets around by bakfiets, listens to Nina Simone and read the entire machine programming bible, “Commodore 64 Programmers Reference Guide”, in English when it first came out.

With us in the sky

They trusted us

Maîtrise des contraintes

Mises à jour logicielles, gestion des données, déploiements, développement, redéveloppement… Autant de contraintes techniques que financières que le cloud permet d’alléger. On ne gère plus un processus métiers depuis le poste où il s’exerce mais directement depuis l’endroit où la personne la plus disponible se trouve. Et cela fait une grande différence.

Transition digitale

A l’heure où le low-code development et le cloud installent leur présence dans le paysage technologique, Slashcloud assure la digitalisation des processus métiers et la transition vers le cloud grâce à l’application Platform as a Service (aPaaS).

Sur-mesure

Cela permet à nos clients de rationaliser leurs solutions de gestion en migrant une partie ou l’intégralité de leurs processus business vers une application taillée sur-mesure. Moins de maintenance, plus de sécurité, plus d’accessibilité, plus de réactivité, et finalement, plus de rentabilité.

Rentabilité

Une petite révolution technologique qui permet d’inverser le rapport traditionnel de 20/80 entre maintenance et développement. Et qui rend les prestations de haut niveau habituellement réservées aux grandes entreprises, accessibles à tous nos clients, quels que soient leurs moyens. Tout simplement.

Flexibilité
Sécurité
Agilité
Accessibilité
Rentabilité
Simplicité

Sur-mesure cloud solutions

Start-ups, PME ou grandes entreprises,
un cloud sur-mesure pour chacun.

Les fondateurs

Hadi Diallo
Co-Fondateur

Fort de plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’IT, les débuts de Hadi Diallo remontent à l’époque du ZX 81 et des programmes qui se chargeaient sur K7. Il a acquis son expérience  auprès de nombreux grands comptes avant d’accompagner des petites et moyennes entreprises en Belgique, au Luxembourg et aux Pays-Bas. Il se déplace en vélo et peut vous parler longtemps du New Jack Swing. Il se souvient avec nostalgie de la sortie du film War Game en 1983.

Ousmane Diallo
Co-Fondateur

Fondateur de Freshstudio dans les médias et de Belitex dans l’IT, c’est dans ce domaine qu’Ousmane Diallo construit son expérience auprès de prestigieux clients en Belgique, au Luxembourg, en Suisse et en Grande-Bretagne. Comme son frère, son expérience de l’informatique balaie toutes les ères, de la programmation assembleur au low-code development. . Il se déplace en bakfiets, écoute Nina Simone et il peut se vanter d’avoir lu la bible de la programmation machine, “Commodore 64 Programmers Reference Guide”, en VO à sa sortie.

Avec nous dans les airs

Ils nous ont fait confiance